Tag Archives: West Coast

Fashawn “The Ecology” Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & Album Stream

25 Feb


Fashawn’s sophomore album is finally here, The Cali native’s 13-track Mass Appeal debut features Nas, Aloe Blacc, Dom Kennedy, BJ the Chicago Kid and more.  Fash’s longtime collaborator Exile does more than half of the production on of the record with assistance from the likes of DJ Khalil, Alchemist and Beewirks elsewhere.

1. Guess Who’s Back (prod. by Beewirks)
2. Confess (prod. by Exile)
3. Something to Believe In ft Nas & Aloe Blacc (prod. by DJ Khalil)
4. Higher (prod. by Exile)
5. To Be Young ft BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. by Exile)
6. Golden State of Mind ft Dom Kennedy (prod. by Exile)
7. Letter F (prod. by The Alchemist)
8. Place to Go (prod. by Exile)
9. Man of the House (prod. by Quincey Tones & Jo Caleb)
10. Out The Trunk (prod. by Exile)
11. It’s A Good Thing ft Aloe Blacc & Choosey (prod. by Exile)
12. Mother (prod. by Exile)
13. F.T.W (prod. by Exile)

Click the link to stream Fashawn’s new LP


Game & Jim Jones To Release Collaborative Album

25 Feb


The Dipset rapper uploaded a picture of himself and Game to Instagram and left the following caption:

“2 of America’s most wanted at th same time in th same place #CertifiedGansters #TheAlbum comin soon #eastVsWest connects again wait for it”

Vlad TV reports that the Certified Gangsters title stems from the pair’s past single of the same name. “Certified Gangstas” was also Jones’ first single from his debut album, On My Way To Church.

Demrick feat. Dizzy Wright – We Still Here

24 Feb

Some cinematic party visuals to go along the release of Demrick x Cali Cleve’s upcoming Battle Axe debut “Losing Focus”, which hits stores today and also features Logic, B-Real (Cypress Hill), Madchild, and Xzibit.

League Of Starz – LOS.FM (Mixtape)

14 Oct

League Of Starz - LOS.FM (Mixtape)

LOS.FM the compilation project from producers League Of Starz, rounding up some of their recent production as well as some joints you probably haven’t heard before. The producers get verses from The Game, Iamsu, 2 Chainz, Tyga, Problem, Snoop Dogg, Glasses Malone, Too Short, Casey Veggies, Jadakiss and more.

Download Now

Game – OKE (Mixtape)

11 Oct

Game - OKE (Mixtape)

Game is back with a surprise mixtape OKE (Operation Kill Everything) hosted by DJ SKEE, with Features from Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Schoolboy Q, Skeme, Juicy J, Jeezy, Leauge of Starz, Cool & Dre, DJ Mustard plus many more. Game claims his Mixtape is better than most rappers albums do you agree?

(click the pic to DL)


10 Sep


Chuck Barry (aka DJ SMOKEDOG) Honor Roll Emcee x HONOR VXLLAXNZ member From Long Beach California. CHuck B the new West Hip Hop originator just dropped the ENDLESS SUMMER EP featuring IDOL x LOOSELEAF (Honor Roll), Ben Hu$tlin, Mash Marvel (HONOR VXLLAXNZ) and production by CRIMES!



Luckyiam (of Living Legends) – I Love Haters (Album)

8 Aug

New Luckyiam from Cali’s Living Legends Crew.

“You can’t critique anything anymore without being labeled a hater and I just don’t agree with that so, I love haters aka, people who have great taste, style and originality who aren’t afraid to express their opinions.”

Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: